Prelogin Holiday Calendar

Trading Holiday Calendar

The next trading holiday, Moharram, is in 30 days (Wed, 17 Jul).

  • Mon, 22 Jan 2024

    Special Holiday

    TRADING
    • NSE
    • BSE
  • Fri, 26 Jan 2024

    Republic Day

    TRADING
    • NSE
    • BSE
    • MCX
  • Mon, 19 Feb 2024

    Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti

    SETTLEMENT
  • Fri, 08 Mar 2024

    Mahashivratri

    TRADING
    • NSE
    • BSE
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2024

    Holi

    TRADING
    • NSE
    • BSE
  • Fri, 29 Mar 2024

    Good Friday

    TRADING
    • NSE
    • BSE
    • MCX
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024

    Annual Bank Closing

    SETTLEMENT
  • Tue, 09 Apr 2024

    Gudi Padwa

    SETTLEMENT
  • Thu, 11 Apr 2024

    Ramzan Eid (Eid-ul-Fitr)

    TRADING
    • NSE
    • BSE
  • Wed, 17 Apr 2024

    Ram Navami

    TRADING
    • NSE
    • BSE
  • Wed, 01 May 2024

    Maharashtra Day

    TRADING
    • NSE
    • BSE
  • Mon, 20 May 2024

    General Elections

    TRADING
    • NSE
    • BSE
  • Thu, 23 May 2024

    Buddha Purnima

    SETTLEMENT
  • Mon, 17 Jun 2024

    Eid-al-Adha (Bakri Eid)

    TRADING
    • NSE
    • BSE
  • Wed, 17 Jul 2024

    Moharram

    TRADING
    • NSE
    • BSE
  • Thu, 15 Aug 2024

    Independence Day

    TRADING
    • NSE
    • BSE
    • MCX
  • Mon, 16 Sep 2024

    Eid-e-Milad

    SETTLEMENT
  • Wed, 02 Oct 2024

    Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti

    TRADING
    • NSE
    • BSE
    • MCX
  • Fri, 01 Nov 2024

    Diwali (Laxmi Pujan)

    TRADING
    • NSE
    • BSE
  • Fri, 15 Nov 2024

    Gurunanak Jayanti

    TRADING
    • NSE
    • BSE
  • Wed, 25 Dec 2024

    Christmas

    TRADING
    • NSE
    • BSE
    • MCX